Kanban System

The basis of the Kanban system is simple. It is a rolling two-bin system that provides C-Parts "just-in-time"-directly to the point of use. The system demonstrates great potential for adjustment if requirements change, maximum delivery and supply security at reduced inventory levels and minimal capital commitment.

The flow of materials in Kanban systems from Würth Industry is managed with two bins, each of which has a barcoded Kanban label that specifies the customer, storage location, item, bin, batch and quantity in more detail.

Each bin movement is monitored and captured so that we can give you information about the status of your Kanban program at any time-ensuring availabilty of your parts.

The data is used to schedule all C-Parts at or close to the point of use, to optimize stock levels and to update statistical data. As a customer, you can find all of this information using the CPS®ONLINE information platform.

KANBAN 1

The customizable Kanban systems offered by Würth Industry under the service brand CPS®KANBAN provide the flexibilitly of creating a program that meets the needs of your production demands. These Kanban systems are used predominantly by industrial customers in the manufacturing of their installations and products.

Together with you, we will plan an optimal and cost-efficient solution.

Our target is to increase your productivity through a just-in-time supply via the Würth Kanban system.

Our services:

  • Stock keeping & material planning
  • Arrangement of deliveries
  • Replenishment of bins
  • Regular stock-checking
  • Regular checks of the racking system to ensure it is in good order
Kanban principle/ Kanban circle - This is how Kanban works

看板系统

看板系统的核心就是简化日常工作。通过循环滚动的两个备件箱,为客户日常应用的备品备件提供精准的最小化安全库存保证。该系统能够在降低库存量,成本最小化的前提下,充分保障客户的零配件供给,且能通过强大的调整能力应对各种多变的应用需求以及送货要求。

伍尔特通过对两箱系统的监控,实现了针对看板物料流转的跟踪。对于每一个备件箱,伍尔特都有一个看板条码标签记录了客户情况,存储位置,物料名称,批次,数量等等物料细节。

备件箱的每次物料进出都会被全程监控,以保证为您实时更新看板系统的相关信息,保障您的配件供应。

通过对相关检测数据的收集和统计,我们会不断优化备品备件的安全库存临界点。作为伍尔特的看板客户,您可以在我们的CPS®在线信息平台上找到所有这些信息。

KANBAN CN

同时,伍尔特通过旗下服务品牌CPS®KANBAN,提供看板系统的定制化升级,以满足您生产中的应用所需。目前,看板系统已被广泛应用于各类从事生产、装配、安装的工业客户

我们很高兴与您一起搭建最经济有效的理想方案。

依靠着伍尔特看板系统带来的即时物料供应,我们希望能够不断提升您的生产效率。

我们的服务:

  • 维护库存以及定制物料计划
  • 安排送货
  • 物料箱的补充
  • 日常的库存检查
  • 日常的货架维护与检查以确保其正常工作
Kanban principle/ Kanban circle - This is how Kanban works