Opportunities & Challenges, Career in Würth

career 01

Welcome to visit Würth China official website with particular attention to the human resources sector. With this platform, we will introduce the developments, actions and events of Würth China and of its branches. I hope you can continue to pay attention and support us.

Würth Group currently consists of more than 400 companies in over 80 countries and has over 66,000 employees on its payroll. Approximately 30,000 employees are permanently employed sales representatives. In the business year 2015, the Würth Group generated total sales of EUR 11.045 billion. From the very beginning, Reinhold Würth has formed a corporate culture that is marked by values such as optimism, vitality, high regard for the employees and their achievements and the willingness to offer the best customer service. This corporate culture is the driving force behind the success of the family-owned business.

Today in China, Würth has attracted more than 1,200 excellent employees and established a perfect sales service network in more than 100 cities in China. It is our people - their dedication, their commitment and their ideas - that drive us forward. Würth is always treating its employees as the most important asset. We attach importance to the personal development of the employees and provide staff a wealth of training opportunities, a variety of incentives and a clear career path.

With the fast development of our business in China, there will be more than 4,000 sales representatives working outside in a few years, about 400 regional managers are required to ensure to effectively lead the great direct selling team. We are looking forward to strengthening our team with your talent. Please apply the current vacancies listed on the website, which fit your qualifications. You will get into an international platform and an enthusiastic and professional team. At the same time, you will face up to new challenges, breakthrough and have the chance to show more of your abilities.

Würth, looking forward to growing with you together.

机遇与挑战,在伍尔特成就事业

career 02

欢迎您造访伍尔特中国官方网站并特别关注人力资源板块。借助这个平台,我们将向大家介绍伍尔特中国及其各分支机构的发展规划、行动及大事件。希望您持续关注并支持我们。

伍尔特集团在全球80个国家拥有400多家公司,超过6,6万名员工。超过3万名长期雇用的销售代表。2015年集团全球销售额达到110.45亿欧元。很早开始,莱恩・伍尔特教授已经为企业文化奠定了基本价值观如乐观、活跃、员工之间互相尊重、对成绩给予肯定和愿意向客户提供最好的服务。这些企业文化是伍尔特成功背后的推动力。

目前,伍尔特在中国拥有超过1200多名优秀的员工,在全国的100多个城市建立了完善的销售服务网络。正是伍尔特人的无穷智慧和坚持不懈的努力,推动了集团业务在中国的不断发展。我们视员工为最宝贵的财富,我们重视员工的个人发展,为员工提供丰富的培训机会、多样的奖励机制和明确的职业发展道路。

由于在华业务的快速发展,未来几年外勤销售将超过4000人,为了确保有效领导这支庞大的直销队伍,仅区域经理就需要约400人,因此,我们期待更多有志之士和各界精英的加入。欢迎您踊跃申请本网站刊登的任何适合您的职位空缺。在这里,您拥有的是一个国际化的平台,将融入一个热情洋溢、高度专业的团队,您每天都会面对新的挑战,突破自己,展示您更多的能力。

伍尔特,期待与您共同成长。