Industry

fast 01

The fastener is the core product of the Würth Group, Würth is one of Europe's largest supplier of fasteners. The Group provides tens of thousands of high quality fasteners, and has a huge inventory basis. We offer our customers professional ORSY®, Kanban services, but also provide non-standard products according to customer needs.

C-Parts management

Under our service brand “CPS® – C-Parts Solutions”, we offer you customized supply concepts for production and consumption materials.

fast 02

CPS® includes storage and retrieval systems, warehousing, restocking and ordering systems, as well as consumption controlled supply modules such as “Kanban”, “shop-in-shop”, “just-in-time” and returnable container systems. E-procurement solutions enable direct ordering via barcode-scanning directly on-site where the articles are needed. Furthermore, we offer you on-site consultation and a telephone hotline to your personal contact. Thus, our C-Parts Solutions makes a valuable contribution to your corporate development by helping you to run a streamlined and cost-optimised purchase and logistics process.

fast en

CPS®KANBAN - The kanban system

Würth controls the direct supply of hardware with bar coded container systems. These systems provide hassle-free supply and optimum process security. Every container movement is recorded and documented, giving our customers constant access to information about its status in the Kanban System. The system is based on specially developed software and our state-of-the-art Kanban Logistics Center in Bad Mergentheim. All deliveries are scheduled for the time they are needed, stock and warehouse technology are optimised regularly and statistics are updated frequently. We can also process special parts and custom designed parts efficiently. Taking all of your departments into consideration, our employees will work with you to plan your specific and cost-efficient solution. We will help you to implement your new system and to standardise your clients' products.

工业系统

fastener 01 cn

紧固件是伍尔特集团的核心产品系列之一,伍尔特是欧洲最大的紧固件供应商。集团拥有数万种类别齐全的优质紧固件产品,和庞大的库存基础。我们为客户提供专业的ORSY®、看板服务,还能根据客户需要提供非标产品。

C-Parts 管理方案

在我们服务品牌“CPS® – C-Parts 解决方案”中,针对产品及其耗材,我们为您提供定制化的供应链方案。

fast 02 cn

CPS® 包括贮存和检索系统、仓储、重复备货和订购系统,还有耗费控制供应链软件系统单元,例如“Kanban”、“店中店”、“即时供货”和可退回货柜系统。在现场需要货物时,电子采购系统能通过扫描其条形码直接订购。另外,我们还为您提供现场咨询和热线电话服务,您可以随时联系我们。因此,我们的C-Parts解决方案可为贵公司的企业发展提供有价值的增值服务,可以帮助贵公司执行一套经过改进和成本优化的采购和物流运作流程。

fast cn

CPS®KANBAN - kanban 软件系统

伍尔特通过带有条形码的集装箱系统,来控制五金产品的直接供应。这些系统可提供安全无忧的供应方案和最优的流程体系。每个集装箱的移动均有记录和存档,可使您的客户通过Kanban系统,一直来跟踪该集装箱的状态。此系统是根据专门开发的软件来构建的,我们最先进的Kanban物流中心是位于Bad Mergentheim。所有的配送均按照计划在他们需要的时间发送。贮存和仓储技术定期优化,统计数据按时更新。我们还可以处理特殊配件和定制设计的零配件,高效便捷。考虑到贵公司所有部门,我们的员工将与您一起规划贵公司具体的和经济有效的解决方案。我们将帮助贵公司施行新系统,同时将贵公司客户的产品进行标准化处理和编码。