Add to favorites For trade customers only Service-Hotline: 4000 8787 58

Würth is a partner of major well-known enterprises all over the world. In addition to the well-known Würth products, we also provide customers with comprehensive C-Parts solutions. It is well known that the definition of C-Parts varies between enterprises. However, in the final products of customers, C-Parts generally accounts for a high proportion in quantity, while the material price accounts for a low proportion in the total cost, and the comprehensive purchase cost is often much higher than the cost of the products themselves, but they are still an indispensable part of the final products. Würth Industry China broadens its existing market channels with the professional "CPS®- C-parts solutions". Würth cooperates strategically with suppliers of international well-known brand parts to integrate Würth's supply chain and optimize the procurement process and cost by helping customers to select and optimize models to recommending overall solutions, thus further promoting the production efficiency of enterprises.

卡箍

Clamps

Clamps are used in many fields to fix non-rigid pipes to conduct fluid media (e.g., water, gas, oil, dust, etc.).

Depending on your different application, such as different pipe diameter, pipe material, fluid type and pressure, environmental corrosion degree, etc., Würth and its partners offer a variety of clamps with different tightening methods, different sizes and applicable pipe diameters, as well as different materials and surface treatments.

管夹

Pipe Clamps

Fluid transmission is inseparable from the pipeline, and the momentum of the fluid medium is bound to cause vibration of the pipeline and thus generate noise. Würth and its partners can provide you various pipe clamps to fix the pipe, which can effectively absorb vibration and reduce noise, and make the pipeline layout easier, more efficient , safer and more beautiful.

硬管接头

Rigid Pipe Joints

How can we connect one rigid pipe with another in an easy, efficient and environmentally friendly manner? The clamp-sleeve connection technology and pipe end integrated forming technology provided by Würth and its partners can perfectly meet these requirements. For pipelines with diameters range 6 ~ 42mm, a complete set of joint products and pre-assembly equipment are provided, the final installation can be operated perfectly with only 2 wrenches.

管路总成

Pipeline Assembly

Reasonable design and installation of pipelines are crucial to a set of fluid transmission device, and Würth and its partners can provide a complete set of weldless assemblies. We provide one-stop service from the material selection and diameter calculation of the pipelines at the beginning, and reasonable arrangement and the final preform installation of the pipelines. The original intention is to provide customers with the most efficient solutions and improve the quality of their products.

密封件

Seals

Seals are absolutely indispensable functional parts, either among fluid pipelines or in mechanical equipment with lubrication. The principle of most seals is relying on the deformation of non-metallic materials (typical of rubber) under pressure to generate contact pressure and compensate leakage gap, so as to achieve the purpose of sealing. Würth and its partners can provide you with a variety of regular and customized seals in different sizes, shapes, and materials.

分度件

Indexing plungers

An indexing plunger is mounted by its own thread (sometimes with a nut) on the part that needs to be changed in position, and by the telescoping of the pinhead, it fits into the different positioning holes to allow rapid positioning of the two parts after relative displacement. Würth and its partners can provide you with indexing plungers in different high quality materials, with a wide range of sizes and operating methods to meet the requirements of various application.

伍尔特是全球各大知名企业的合作伙伴,除了大家已经熟知的伍尔特产品,我们还为客户提供全面的C类件解决方案。众所周知每家企业对C类件的定义各不相同,但通常在客户的最终产品中,C类件的物料数量占比很高,但物料价格占总体成本较低,且采购综合成本往往远高于产品本身成本,但依然是最终产品中不可缺少的部分。伍尔特工业中国凭借“CPS®- 专业的C类物料解决方案”,拓宽现有市场渠道。与国际知名品牌件供应商进行战略合作,整合伍尔特供应链,优化采购流程与成本,从帮助客户选型优化,到整体方案推荐,从而进一步推动企业生产效率。

卡箍

卡箍

在很多领域中,我们需要使用卡箍固定软管来引导流体介质(如水、气、油、尘等)。

根据您不同的应用环境,如管径、管道材料、流体种类和压力,环境腐蚀程度等因素,伍尔特及其合作伙伴可以提供各种卡箍,包含不同的旋紧方式,不同尺寸和适用的管径,不同材料和表面处理的卡箍。

管夹

管夹

流体传输离不开管道,流体介质的动量势必引起管路的震动进而产生噪音,伍尔特及其合作伙伴,可以为您提供各类管夹固定管道,能够有效减震、降低噪音,并可使管路布置更简便、快速、安全、美观。

硬管接头

硬管接头

如何将硬管与硬管连接起来,并要求连接方便、高效、环保?伍尔特及其合作伙伴提供的卡套连接技术和管端一体成型技术可以完美的实现这些要求,针对6~42mm的管路,提供全套的接头类产品及预装配设备,保证最终的安装仅需2把扳手即可完美操作。

管路总成

管路总成

一套流体传动装置,管路的合理布置和安装至关重要,伍尔特及其合作伙伴可以提供全套无焊装配。从最初的管道材质选择,通径大小计算,到管路的合理布置及最终的预成型安装,我们提供一站式服务。一切的初衷起源于为客户提供最高效的方案和提升客户产品的品质。

密封件

密封件

不管是流体管路上,还是带润滑的机械设备内,密封件绝对是必不可少的功能性零件。绝大部分密封件的原理,是依靠非金属材料(以橡胶为典型)受压变形,提供接触压力,补偿泄漏间隙,达到密封的目的。伍尔特及其合作伙伴,可以为您提供各类通用和非通用密封件,包含不同的尺寸,形态,和材料。

分度件

分度件

分度件会利用自带的螺纹(有时配合螺母)安装在需要改变位置的部件上,并通过销头的伸缩,与不同的定位孔进行配合来实现发生相对位移后两部分工件的快速定位。伍尔特及其合作伙伴可以为您提供不同优质材料的分度件,同时更有丰富的尺寸选择和多样的操作方式,可以满足各种应用场景的需求