Würth Arvid Nilsson

Arvid Nilsson was founded in 1918, its headquarter is located in Denmark. Up to now, Arvid Nilsson has more than 90 years history. The company enjoys good reputation in Europe and accounts for big portion of market share. For years, Arvid Nilsson has always devoted to fastener R&D and manufacture. With lots of Europe and US customer launch their plant in China (Ericsson, ABB and 3M etc.), Arvid Nilsson came into China in year of 2001 and therefore “Arvid Nilsson Logistics & Trade (Shanghai) Co. Ltd” was founded. Meanwhile the company setup his inspection lab and warehouse. The company target to serve Europe and US customers that setup their plants in China.

  • In 2008, Arvid Nilsson Group was acquired by Würth Group.
  • In 2012, Würth Arvid Nilsson Logistics & Trade (Shanghai) Co. Ltd moved into new location (Block A, No. 10, Jinwen Road, Pudong District, Shanghai), the company’s report line has officially been changed to Würth Group.
  • In August, 2013, Würth Arvid Nilsson Logistics & Trade (Shanghai) Co. Ltd formally started SAP implementation project and connected into Würth SAP global network at October, 2013.
  • In July, 2015, to optimize group resource and to improve overall competitiveness, previous fastener business (include all asset, employees and customers) of Würth Line China was officially merged into Würth Arvid Nilsson Logistics & Trade (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

Nowadays, Würth Arvid Nilsson Logistics & Trade (Shanghai) Co. Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Würth group in China. The company’s target customer is China's high-end equipment manufacturing enterprises. The company is committed to provide customized systems and services to help customers achieve "zero inventory", thereby reducing operating costs and improve productivity.

伍尔特艾维尼尔森

艾维尼尔森成立于1918年,总部位于丹麦,迄今为止已有90多年的历史。公司在欧洲有着极好的声誉,一直以来致力于紧固件方面的研发和生产,在欧美占有广泛的市场。随着在欧美国家的客户相继在中国大陆设立分公司(爱立信,ABB,3M等),为了更好的服务于客户,艾维尼尔森于2001年进入中国市场,在上海成立了“艾维尼尔森工业紧固件(上海)有限公司”,并建立检测实验室和仓库,其目标客户是在中国设厂的欧美公司。

  • 在2008年,艾维尼尔森集团被德国伍尔特集团整体收购。
  • 在2012年,艾维尼尔森工业紧固件(上海)有限公司于2012年搬入新地址(上海浦东新区金闻路10号A座),公司汇报路径正式改为向伍尔特集团汇报。
  • 在2013年8月,艾维尼尔森工业紧固件(上海)有限公司启动SAP导入项目,并于同年10月正式和伍尔特全球的SAP系统联网。
  • 在2015年7月,为更好配置集团资源,提高业务竞争力,原伍尔特(中国)有限公司下属所有紧固件业务的资产、雇员和客户统一划入艾维尼尔森工业紧固件(上海)有限公司。
arvi1 cn
arvi2 cn
arvi3 cn

现在,艾维尼尔森(上海)有限公司是德国伍尔特集团在华的全资子公司。公司的目标客户是在中国的高端装备制造企业。公司致力于通过定制的系统服务帮助客户实现“零库存”,从而降低运营成本,提高生产效率。