Add to favorites For trade customers only Service-Hotline: 4000 8787 58  

Würth Industrie Service

With 75 years‘ experience on providing solutions in fasteners, chemicals, tools, and inventory management, the Industry Division of Würth Group is responsible for the supply of industrial customers with C-parts components and logistics services. With a wide range of more than 1,000,000 C-parts and a unique logistics supply concept, Würth Industrie Service is the competent partner for the Industry.

Würth Industry China adheres to the Würth German Industrie Service model, providing continuous and stable services as well as product quality to Chinese industrial customers, and provides customized logistics solutions under Industry 4.0 to help companies improve production efficiency and make their factories leaner.

Customised C-Parts Solutions

Under the brand "CPS® – C-Parts Solutions", Würth Industrie Service provides industrial manufacturing customers with customized, logistical procurement and supply concepts, such as scanner-supported rack systems, automated electronic ordering systems or just-in-time supply using Kanban bin systems. In this way customers benefit from direct deliveries to their production lines. Kanban systems have recently added patented bin and RFID technology to our innovative logistics solutions.

Maximum of supply security - Our promise: C-Parts. With Certainty.

A maximum of supply and process security for the customer and maximum assurance of the system and product quality are at the forefront of our delivery concepts. With the "6 R's rule", i.e. delivering the right quantity and quality of the right product at the right time, at the right price, to the right location, supply security is at the heart of the daily business of Würth Industrie Service. Customer-oriented further developments in Kanban supply, bin logistics and technical application consulting support the company's high innovative strength for major national and international customers.

C-Parts without limits: More than 1,000,000 items

A specialised range of more than 1,000,000 items forms the basis of our professional and industrial C-Parts handling: besides DIN and standard parts, the product range also includes connection and fastening elements, as well as special parts and parts designed as per drawings according to customer requirements, operating supplies (MRO) and much more.

Standard parts
Our passion
Fasteners and Fixing

The core of C-parts management are fasteners. Our wide range of standard articles covers numerous applications in a wide variety of industries.

DIN or ISO catalog

Kanban for supply production equipment
Kanban systems
Efficient supply of production resources

The two-container system with RFID technology for automatic replenishment offers maximum supply security. Just in time and exactly where you need it.

More

Vending machines
Vending machines
Maximum security in your materials management

Our ORSY®mat solutions combine simple stocking and dispensing of auxiliary and operating materials with automated, needs-based procurement.

More

Standard parts
Quality assurance
Test laboratory

Our laboratory is equipped with advanced testing equipment covering all the testing requirements of fasteners, like dimensions, materials, mechanical properties, surface treatment, anti-corrosion treatment, friction coefficient and all the other types of testing.

More about our test laboratory

Meaning of C-parts management
Specific customizing
Special parts

In addition to standard parts, we also supply you reliably with customer-specific special parts and drawing parts. Including construction support and individual supply concept.

More

Everything from a single source
Product range
Everything from a single source

Our product range comprises more than 1,100,000 articles. Including fasteners in the area of standard and special parts as well as MRO products.

More about our product range

Contact
contact

We are here for you!

 

We will be pleased to advise you personally.

Contact us at T +021-50297600 .

收藏本站 仅面向工商业客户 服务热线: 4000 8787 58

伍尔特工业

伍尔特在紧固件、化工品、工具和库存管理方面拥有75年的丰富经验。伍尔特集团的工业部门负责为工业客户提供C类零件和物流服务。伍尔特工业拥有超过100万种C类物料,凭借其独特的物流供应理念,成为该行业中强有力的合作伙伴。

伍尔特工业中国秉承德国工业服务模式,为中国的工业客户提供持续稳定的服务和产品质量,并提供工业4.0下定制化的物流解决方案,助力企业提高生产效率,让企业工厂更加精益。

定制C类物料解决方案

伍尔特工业凭借“CPS®-C类物料解决方案”品牌,为制造业客户提供定制、物流采购和供应理念,例如支持扫描器的货架系统、自动化电子订购系统或使用看板(Kanban)物料盒的即时供应系统。通过这种方式,客户能够直接向生产线供应并从中获益。近期,看板系统为我们的创新物流解决方案增加了专利物料盒和RFID技术。

充分保障供应安全 - 我们的承诺:值得信赖的C类物料解决方案

充分保障供应和过程安全,有效保证系统和产品质量是我们交付理念的核心。遵循“6 R原则”,即在正确的时间、正确的地点,以正确的价格、正确的数量和可靠的质量向正确的地址交付正确的产品。供应安全是伍尔特工业日常业务的核心。以客户为中心,不断发展看板供应、仓储物流和技术应用咨询业务,发挥公司的高度创新优势,服务于广大的国内外客户

C类物料品类不限:超过一百万种产品

我们拥有超过100万种专业产品,这些产品共同构成了专业和工业C类物料的制造基础:除了DIN标和标准件外,我们的产品还包括连接件和紧固元件以及其他特殊零件。我们可以根据客户要求和图纸件等来设计非标件,MRO 等更多产品。

Standard parts

我们的热情

紧固件和装配件

C类物料管理的核心是紧固件。我们广泛的标准品适合众多行业的多种应用。

德标或国际标准产品目录

Kanban for supply production equipment

看板系统

生产资源的有效供应

采用RFID技术的双物料盒周转箱系统能够在准确的时间和地点,充分保障自动补货的供应安全。

Vending machines

智能管理系统

充分保障您的物料管理安全

我们的ORSY®mat解决方案可实现对辅料和操作材料的备货与分配,按需采购,自动无忧。

Standard parts

质量保证

测试实验室

我们的实验室配备完善的先进测试设备,覆盖紧固件国际标准中所涉及的所有质量要求,涵盖产品尺寸、材料,机械性能、表面处理、防腐处理以及摩擦系数等测试类型。

Meaning of C-parts management

特殊定制产品

特制零件

除标准件外,我们还为您提供可靠的客户专用件和绘图件,包括施工支持和单独供货理念。

Everything from a single source

产品范围

一站式服务

我们能提供超过110万件物料,包括标准紧固件、特殊零件以及MRO等产品。

联系方式
contact

我们将在这里为您提供服务!

 

我们很乐意能为您提供个人建议。

联系我们请拨打:+021-50297600