Company portrait of Würth Group

In the core business, the Würth Line, the product range for craft and industry comprises over 125,000 products: from screws, screw accessories and anchors to tools, chemical-technical products and personal protection equipment. The Allied Companies of the Würth Group, which either operate in business areas adjacent to the core business or in diversified business areas, round off the range by offering products for DIY stores, material for electrical installations, electronic components (e.g. circuit boards) as well as financial services.

We are a family business

More than 3 million customers all over the world trust in Würth today. Human beings and a very special corporate philosophy are the driving forces of the long-standing success enjoyed by the Würth Group. Würth is a family business that was founded by Adolf Würth in 1945. Prof. Reinhold Würth, today’s Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Würth Group’s Family Trusts, took over the business at the age of 19 after his father had passed away and developed it further in the following years. Starting from the early years of the company in post-war Germany, he turned the former two-man business into a worldwide operating trading group.  

Our philosophy

We owe it to Reinhold Würth that the Würth Group has a clear business orientation: It is marked by a strong brand policy, future-oriented product strategy, closeness to the customer, clear quality offensive, thinking in terms of visions and not least by a strong corporate culture. Bettina Würth, Reinhold Würth’s daughter and Chairwoman of the Advisory Board together with the members of the Central Managing Board see to it that these values are filled with life and developed further.

Business area

Würth Group

Business Areas

The Würth Group has more than 400 companies serving the markets in over 80 countries and 125,000 core products. The companies are divided into two units: companies belonging to the Würth Line and Allied Companies.

More information

Würth in China

Sales and Investment

Würth in China

Since entering China in 1994, the Würth Group has continued to develop and grow rapidly. At present, it has established a complete sales and service network in over 100 cities across China with more than 800 employees.

More information

Reinhold Würth

Group Founder

Reinhold Würth

As a leader of the Würth Group, Prof. Dr. h. c. mult. Reinhold Würth has developed a two-person workshop into a globally operating assembly and fastener materials business group in the past more than 70 years of work.

More information

Growing

Würth Group

Facts & Figures

How to promote the continuous growth of a company?

The answer is to continuously optimize and enhance core competitiveness through continuous review and analysis.

More information

Sponsoring

Connect the World

Sponsoring

Team spirit, enthusiasm, motivation and success-oriented thinking are essential in the world of sports. These values perfectly describe Würth’s corporate culture, which is why we are deeply involved in sports sponsoring.

More information

Art & Culture

Corporate Culture

Art & Culture

A strong commitment to art and culture is just as much a part of the corporate culture of Würth as the combination of visionary ideas and concrete action.

More information

伍尔特集团

伍尔特集团的核心业务——伍尔特直线,为各行业提供超过125,000种产品:从螺丝,配件和螺栓到工具,化工品和劳防用品,应有尽有。伍尔特集团还拥有联盟公司,这些公司的业务领域不论是贴近伍尔特核心业务,还是走多元化的道路,它们都丰富了伍尔特的产品线,如为DIY连锁店提供产品、电路装配物料、电子零件(如电路板)、太阳能电池组件和金融服务。

我们是家族企业

时至今日,全球超过3百万的客户信赖伍尔特。伍尔特集团长期成功的推动力是:人和一种非常特别的企业哲学。伍尔特是由阿道夫・伍尔特在1945年建立的家族企业。1954年,莱恩・伍尔特教授在19岁的时候因父亲的离世接管了公司业务,并将其不断发展壮大。今日,莱恩・伍尔特教授担任伍尔特集团家族信托基金监事会的主席一职。多年来,莱恩・伍尔特教授将一家只有两名员工的公司发展成为全球运营的集团公司。

我们的哲学

莱恩・伍尔特教授给予伍尔特集团一个清晰的业务方向:强大的品牌、前瞻性的产品策略、接近客户、明确的质量保证、愿景的思考方式和强大的企业文化。莱恩・伍尔特教授的女儿,贝蒂娜・伍尔特女士,作为伍尔特集团顾问委员会主席,会联同中央管理委员会的成员,将会一如以往贯彻这些核心价值,并以此继续发展伍尔特集团。

伍尔特集团

Business area

伍尔特集团

业务范围

伍尔特集团在全球80多个国家拥有超过400家公司,核心业务是为行业市场提供超过125,000种产品。公司主要分成两类:伍尔特直线和联盟公司。

了解更多详情

Würth in China

销售和投资

伍尔特在中国

伍尔特集团自1994年进入中国后,不断发展、快速成长。目前,已在全国100多个城市建立了完善的销售服务网络,并拥有800多名员工。

了解更多详情

Reinhold Würth

集团奠基者

莱恩·伍尔特

莱恩·伍尔特教授是伍尔特集团飞速发展的领军人,在过去的逾70年的工作生涯中将一家两人作坊发展成为全球运营的装配及紧固件材料业务集团。

了解更多详情

Growing

伍尔特集团

资料与数据

如何才能推动一家公司持续成长?

答案是通过不断地回顾和分析,持续优化并增强核心竞争力。

了解更多详情

Sponsoring

连接世界

体育赞助

团队精神和冲劲,承诺和抱负,这些体育精神的精髓完美的诠释了伍尔特的企业文化。基于这个原因,伍尔特集团积极投身于一系列体育活动的赞助中。

了解更多详情

Art & Culture

企业文化

艺术和文学

对艺术和文化的强烈使命感深深扎根在伍尔特的企业文化之中,诠释着绚丽的理想与踏实的行动之间完美的结合。

了解更多详情