Introduction of Würth China

v1

Würth Group entered China in 1994, following the trend of localization and digitalization, has been vigorously developing a multi-channel strategy. For decades, we have inherited the family spirit, bravely assumed social responsibility and steadily accelerated the expansion of the Chinese market.

Würth focuses on details to connect the world. While strictly following the high-quality standards in the skill field, we provide the same quality and service worldwide to every individual in various industries to help them improve skills and achieve targets.

Würth provides customers with more than 125,000 products, including chemicals, tools, PPE, material processing, anchors, fasteners, and our ORSY system solutions, serving industries such as automobile maintenance, assembly and maintenance, rail transportation, urban construction and doors and windows.

Würth China is headquartered in Shanghai and has 6 branches nationwide. In order to provide customers with convenient and efficient logistics services, Würth has established Central Distribution Center covering an area of 47,000 square meters and the first self-operated industrial chemical warehousing and logistics center in Zhejiang.

伍尔特中国简介

v1

伍尔特集团于1994年进入中国,顺应本土化发展和数字化浪潮,大力发展多渠道战略。几十年来传承家族精神,勇担社会责任,稳步加速中国市场拓展。

伍尔特专注细节连接世界,严格遵循全球技能领域中的高质量标准,用品质和服务助力各行业的每一个个体,聚焦技能提升、创造成就,相互联结携手推进全球化新征程。

伍尔特为客户提供超过125,000种产品,包括化工品、工具、劳防用品、刃具磨料、锚栓、紧固件及ORSY系统解决方案等,服务于汽车养护、装配维修、轨道运输、城市建筑和门窗家居等行业。

伍尔特中国总部位于上海,全国共设6个分公司,依托于在浙江设立的占地面积47,000平米的大中华区供应链中心和首个自主经营的工业化工品仓储物流中心,及时响应客户需求,为客户提供便捷高效的物流服务。