Your competence center for special parts according to your individual drawing

In addition to DIN and other standard parts, we supply our customers with customized special parts and drawing parts that meet the most diverse requirements. Whether it is for turning, milling, cold forming, punching, laser cutting, edging or bending - we offer everything from one source. Our experts support you in the complete implementation, from the idea to the series. Construction takes place in close cooperation with you. On request, we assist you in the prototype phase with additive manufacturing processes (3D printing) as well as subtractive production processes (machining). In addition to accompany the initial sampling phase, we deliver your series exactly where it is needed using state-of-the-art delivery systems.

We benefit from years of experience in the field of connection technology as well as manufacturing technology. We are constantly evolving and will provide you with consulting and construction support. Quality and safety are very important to Würth Industrie Service. When choosing our suppliers, we think that sustainability and compliance with environmental standards is of the highest importance in addition to good quality and delivery reliability. Our suppliers are audited according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 16949:2009, IATF 16949:2016 and DIN EN ISO 14001. At the same time, our auditors monitor the compliance with quality and environmental standards at our local suppliers. We have implemented extensive checks on our quality in various test laboratories with necessary accreditation in the countries of origin, as well as in our own accredited testing laboratory in Bad Mergentheim.

Our product portfolio includes special parts...

Turned parts

Turned parts

We offer you precision turned parts, from simple bolts to challenging drawing parts made to your specifications. The material used can be machinable, tempered, or stainless steel, as well as non-ferrous metals, plastics and special materials. We can procure turned parts of all sizes through the application of diverse production techniques. You can rely on turned parts of the highest quality for all industries.

Milled parts

Milled parts

Order milled parts from us according to your specifications. We also produce parts in challenging geometries from all machinable materials. We have the highest level of expertise and state-of-the-art processing technologies at our disposal. Thanks to our many years of experience, we are your partner for an ideal solution in a wide variety of applications.

Cold formed hot forged

Cold formed / hot forged

Würth Industrie Service is your supplier for forming parts. Depending on the requirements, the production of these products takes place as a cold extruded part or hot extruded part and can be reworked by machining. We work with partners who produce pressed parts on state-of-the-art multi-stage presses in all common strength classes for a wide variety of applications.

punch

Bent wire parts

We supply you with bent wire parts made of mild steel, aluminium, copper, brass, stainless steel or spring steel in the most common grades. Whether simple or complex - with know-how, passion and state-of-the-art CNC bending machines, even complex, three-dimensional bent wire parts are no problem for us.

laser part

Sheet metal parts

We offer customized sheet metal bent parts, stamped parts, stamped bent parts, laser parts and laser bent parts from a simple design to a sophisticated drawing part made of metallic and non-metallic materials. All sheet metal parts can be produced with extremely high contour accuracy and in different thicknesses. We fulfil your requirements accurately and reliably.

After-treatment and surface coating

All fasteners can be supplied according to your requirements with additional heat treatment, mechanical rework and a variety of surface finishes, as well as clamping and adhesive thread locks.

These are your benefits if you request special and drawing parts from us
Your benefit
  • competence in holistic C-parts management
  • technical support
  • innovative logistics concepts
  • industry know-how
  • initial sample documentation
  • own testing laboratory
  • CAD database
  • optimized process tailored to special parts
  • group production partners
  • years of experience

根据您的图纸量身定制的能力中心

除了德标和其他标准件之外,我们还为客户提供符合各种需求的定制件和图纸件。无论产品是由车削、铣削、冷成型、冲压、镭射切割、磨边和折弯等工艺加工而成, 我们均可提供全套服务。在您的产品从设计到全方位实现的整个过程中, 我们的专家均为您提供必要的帮助和服务。制造无处不在, 我们可根据要求,在您的原型实现阶段提供增材制造工艺(3D打印),和减材制造工艺(机械加工)的服务。我们除了能够配合你完成样品的制作外, 同样也能用最先进的服务方式交付实际产品.

我们在连接技术和产品制造技术方面拥有多年经验。我们仍在不断发展,并会为您提供咨询和生产支持。质量与安全对伍尔特工业公司至关重要。在选择供应商时,除了质量过硬、交货可靠之外,我们还将可持续发展与符合环境标准放在首位。我们的供应商已通过DIN EN ISO 9001:2015、ISO/TS 16949:2009、IATF 16949:2016和DIN EN ISO 14001审查。同时,我们和供应商身处同一地区的审核员会在供应商处监督质量和环境标准遵守情况。我们在多个国家建立了带能力认证的实验室, 对质量实施严格的检测, 位于本公司总部巴特梅根特海姆经认证的实验室也同样进行了大量质量检测。

我们的产品包括特殊零件...

Turned parts

车削零件

我们可根据您的规格提供精密车削零件,包括了从简单的螺栓到完全按照您的要求的复杂图纸件。所用材料可以是易车削、正火,或不锈钢材料以及有色金属、塑料和其它特殊材料。通过采用多种生产技术,我们可获得各种尺寸的车削零件。您可以获得符合所有行业需求的优质车削零件。

Milled parts

铣削零件

您可根据规格订购铣削零件。我们还用可加工材料生产复杂几何形的零件。我们拥有顶尖专业知识和尖端加工技术。得益于多年的经验,我们是您在各类应用中实现理想解决方案的合作伙伴。

Cold formed hot forged

冷成型 / 热锻造

伍尔特工业公司提供各种成型零件。我们可根据要求,提供冷镦或热锻打结合车削加工成型的零件. 。我们的合作伙伴采用先进的多工位成型设备, ,可生产多种强度等级, 应用广泛的产品. 。

punch

卷制类零件

我们为您提供低碳钢、铝、铜、黄铜、不锈钢或弹簧钢制成的常见规格的卷制类零件。无论难易,有了我们的知识、热情, 和先进的数控扭簧机,再复杂的三维卷制零件也不在话下。

laser part

钣金零件

我们可为您定制板金类折弯件、冲压件、冲压折弯件、激光切割件和激光切割折弯件,从设计简单的零件到各类材料制成的复杂图纸件,应有尽有。我们可以生产轮廓加工精度极高、不同厚度的各类钣金零件,准确而可靠地满足您的需求。

后处理和表面涂层

针对紧固件, 我们可以根针对紧固件, 我们可以根据您的需求,提供经过额外热处理、机械再加工和各种表面处理的产品, 以及螺纹锁紧和螺纹胶类产品. 据您的需求,提供经过额外热处理、机械再加工和各种表面处理的产品, 以及螺纹锁紧和螺纹胶类产品。

您的优势
your benefits
  • C类件综合管理能力
  • 技术支持
  • 创新物流概念
  • 行业知识
  • 初始样品记录
  • 自有测试实验室
  • CAD数据库
  • 基于定制件的优化流程
  • 集团内生产伙伴
  • 丰富的多年经验